Skip to main content

DI Julia Aigner

Architektin

julia.aigner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-74

Johannes Alge, MSc

Architekt

johannes.alge@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-86

Christian Ambos, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Christian Ambos

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

christian.ambos@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biografie

Ing. Oliver Amschl

Hochbautechnik, Bauwirtschaft

oliver.amschl@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Michael Anhammer, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Michael Anhammer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

michael.anhammer@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biografie

Liča Anić, BSc

Junior Architektin

lica.anic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-68

DI Leire Azkarate

Architektin

leire.azkarate@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-78

DI Zsuzsanna Balla

Architektin

zsuzsanna.balla@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-26

DI Anita Bartos

Architektin

anita.bartos@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-83

Marvin Baumgartner

Hochbautechnik, Bauwirtschaft

marvin.baumgartner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-22

Architekt DI Horst Bernhard

Architekt

horst.bernhard@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–70

Fabienne Beyer

Grafikdesign

Fabienne.Beyer@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–21

Enya Beyer

Praktikantin

enya.beyer@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

DI Dr. Sahar Bigdely

Architektin

sahar.bigdely@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Architektin DI Regina Blauensteiner

Architektin

regina.blauensteiner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–72

DI Magdalena Brodka

Architektin

magdalena.brodka@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-77

DI Nikola Bunčić

Architekt

nikola.buncic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–58

Dipl.-Des. Maša Bušić

Grafikdesign

masa.busic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–71

Alexandra Chrobak, BA

Praktikantin

alexandra.chrobak@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

Sindi Como

Praktikantin

sindi.como@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

Franz&Sue Team

DI Friederike Dammaß

Architektin

friederike.dammass@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–40

Robert Diem, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Robert Diem

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

robert.diem@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biografie

DI Maximilian Ebner

Architekt

maximilian.ebner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–53

Franz&Sue Team

DI Linda Ercusi

Architektin

linda.ercusi@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–43

Franz&Sue Team

Michaela Falkensteiner

Assistenz der GF und Finanzen

michaela.falkensteiner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–12

Louai Abdul Fattah

Bautechnischer Zeichner

louai.abdul-fattah@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–73

Mag.a Maren Fellner

Personalmanagement, Finanzen

maren.fellner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–20

Dieter Fellner, MArch

Architekt

dieter.fellner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–50

Jakob Fichter

Praktikant

jakob.fichter@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

DI Wolfgang Fischer

Architekt

wolfgang.fischer@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–29

Lukas Föger, BSc

Junior Architekt

lukas.foeger@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-65

Lukas Franke

IT Support

lukas.franke@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-25

Franz&Sue Team

DI Karin Hackl

Architektin

karin.hackl@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–42

DI Edin Hadžović

Architekt

edin.hadzovic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-80

Ing. Michael Hanzl

Bauprojektmanagement

michael.hanzl@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-64

Franz&Sue Team

DI Björn Haunschmid-Wakolbinger

Architekt, Abteilungsleiter Wohnbau

bjoern.haunschmid@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–33

DI Lisa Himmelsbach

Projektmanagement

lisa.himmelsbach@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-76

Franz&Sue Team

Architektin DI Barbara Hohensinn

Architektin

barbara.hohensinn@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–32

Harald Höller, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Harald Höller

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

harald.hoeller@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biografie

Leo Hollmann, BSc

Praktikant

leo.hollmann@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-13

DI Christoph Holzinger, MArch

Architekt

christoph.holzinger@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–41

Thomas Huck, MArch

Architekt

thomas.huck@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–62

DI Markus Jungwirth

Architekt

markus.jungwirth@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–39

Mihail Karakolev

Praktikant

mihail.karakolev@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

Architekt DI Thomas Karl

Architekt

thomas.karl@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-79

Josef Kern, BSc

Junior Architekt

josef.kern@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–67

DI Friedrich Körner

Architekt

friedrich.koerner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–60

Franz&Sue Team

MgA. David Kovařík, Ph.D.

Architekt

david.kovarik@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–38

Dr. DI Daniel Krawczyk

Architekt

daniel.krawczyk@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–87

Nina Kreibich

Front Office

nina.kreibich@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-0

Lukas Kroboth, BSc

Bauwirtschaft

lukas.kroboth@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-51

Franz&Sue Team

DI Carla Kuhn

Architektin

carla.kuhn@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–34

Pavlo Kukurudz

Praktikant

pavlo.kukurudz@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

Franz&Sue Team

Kateřina Kunzová

Junior Architektin

katerina.kunzova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–54

Franz&Sue Team

DI Anna Ladurner

Architektin

anna.ladurner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–31

Franz&Sue Team

DI Martino Libisch

Architekt

martino.libisch@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–45

DI Clara Linsmeier

Architektin

clara.linsmeier@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–88

DI Daniel Löschenbrand

Architekt

daniel.loeschenbrand@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-24

Angela Lulati

Praktikantin

angela.lulati@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

DI Werner Maiacher

Architekt

werner.maiacher@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

DI Darija Malesevic

Architektin

darija.malesevic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-28

DI Tanja Marben

Architektin

tanja.marben@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–90

Katarína Martoňáková, BSc

Junior Architektin, karenziert

katarina.martonakova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-55

DI Judith Mayr

Architektin

judith.mayr@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–89

DI Silvia Mládenková

Architektin

silvia.mladenkova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-69

DI Elisabeth Nobl

Architektin

elisabeth.nobl@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–46

DI Norbert Peller

Architekt

norbert.peller@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–47

DI Laura Posadinu

Architektin

laura.posadinu@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

DI Romina Priesner

Architektin

romina.priesner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Franz&Sue Team

DI Claude Probst

Architekt

claude.probst@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–35

Mgr Inż. Arch. Tomasz Przybyła

Architekt

tomasz.przybyla@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-75

Franz&Sue Team

Suvi Repo, MSc

Architektin

suvi.repo@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–48

Franz&Sue Team

DI Andreas Reuter

Architekt

andreas.reuter@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–30

DI Gregor Ribarich

Architekt

gregor.ribarich@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–85

DI Thomas Rögelsperger

Architekt

thomas.roegelsperger@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–49

DI Julia Sonnleitner

Architektin

julia.sonnleitner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-66

Erwin Staettner, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Erwin Stättner

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

erwin.staettner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biografie

Natali Stefanova, BSc

Praktikantin

natali.stefanova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

Svetoslava Svetoslavova

Praktikantin

svetoslava.svetoslavova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

Mag.a Maria Szmit

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit, karenziert

maria.szmit@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–56

DI Johannes Tiefenthaler

Architekt

johannes.tiefenthaler@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–63

Franz&Sue Team

DI Corinna Toell

Architektin

corinna.toell@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–36

Kata Tüz, BA

Office Management

kata.tuez@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-0

Franz&Sue Team

DI Lucie Vencelidesová

Architektin

lucie.vencelidesova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–44

Franz&Sue Team

Ajdin Vukovic, BA

Junior Architekt

ajdin.vukovic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–57

Christian Wachel

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Franz&Sue Team

DI Barbara Wagner

Architektin

barbara.wagner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–59

Barbara Weber, MArch

Architektin

barbara.weber@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-84

DI Clemens Werb

Architekt

clemens.werb@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-37

Sophie Wiedemann, MSc

Architektin

sophie.wiedemann@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–61

Felix Zanger, MA

Architekt

felix.zanger@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-23