Skip to main content

Julia Aigner, BSc

Praktikantin

julia.aigner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-13

Christian Ambos, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Christian Ambos

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

christian.ambos@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biografie

Michael Anhammer, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Michael Anhammer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

michael.anhammer@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biografie

Architekt DI Horst Bernhard

Architekt

horst.bernhard@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Franz&Sue Team

DI Friederike Dammaß

Architektin

friederike.dammass@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–40

Robert Diem, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Robert Diem

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

robert.diem@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biografie

Franz&Sue Team

DI Linda Ercusi

Architektin

linda.ercusi@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–43

Franz&Sue Team

Michaela Falkensteiner

Assistenz der GF und Finanzen

michaela.falkensteiner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–12

Louai Abdul Fattah

Bautechnischer Zeichner

louai.abdul-fattah@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Dieter Fellner, MArch

Architekt

dieter.fellner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–50

Lukas Föger, BSc

Junior Architekt

lukas.foeger@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-65

Franz&Sue Team

DI Karin Hackl

Architektin

karin.hackl@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–42

Ing. Michael Hanzl

Bauprojektmanagement

michael.hanzl@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-64

Franz&Sue Team

DI Björn Haunschmid-Wakolbinger

Architekt, Abteilungsleiter Wohnbau

bjoern.haunschmid@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–33

Franz&Sue Team

DI Barbara Hohensinn

Architektin

barbara.hohensinn@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–32

Harald Höller, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Harald Höller

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

harald.hoeller@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biografie

DI Christoph Holzinger, MArch

Architekt

christoph.holzinger@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–41

Thomas Huck, MArch

Architekt

thomas.huck@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–62

Kübra Inal

Praktikantin

kuebra.inal@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-13

Tin Jelavić

Grafik

tin.jelavic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

DI Markus Jungwirth

Architekt

markus.jungwirth@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–39

Josef Kern, BSc

Junior Architekt

josef.kern@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–67

Daniel Kleber, MA

Architekt

daniel.kleber@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

DI Friedrich Körner

Architekt

friedrich.koerner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–60

Franz&Sue Team

MgA. David Kovařík

Architekt

david.kovarik@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–38

Franz&Sue Team

DI Carla Kuhn

Architektin

carla.kuhn@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–34

Franz&Sue Team

Kateřina Kunzová

Junior Architektin, karenziert

katerina.kunzova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–54

Franz&Sue Team

DI Anna Ladurner

Architektin

anna.ladurner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–31

Franz&Sue Team

DI Martino Libisch

Architekt

martino.libisch@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–45

Darija Malesevic, BSc

Praktikantin

darija.malesevic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-13

Katarína Martoňáková, BSc

Junior Architektin

katarina.martonakova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-55

DI Silvia Mládenková

Architektin

silvia.mladenkova@franzundsue.at

Kevin Paunovic, BSc

Bauprojektmanagement

kevin.paunovic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–46

Franz&Sue Team

DI Norbert Peller

Architekt

norbert.peller@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–47

Franz&Sue Team

DI Claude Probst

Architekt

claude.probst@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–35

DI Werner Reifner

Architekt

werner.reifner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–52

Franz&Sue Team

Suvi Repo, MSc

Architektin

suvi.repo@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–48

Franz&Sue Team

DI Andreas Reuter

Architekt

andreas.reuter@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–30

DI Thomas Rögelsperger

Architekt

thomas.roegelsperger@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–49

DI Tiago Santana

Architekt

tiago.santana@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–68

Franz&Sue Team

DI David Schiefer

Architekt

david.schiefer@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–37

DI Julia Sonnleitner

Architektin

julia.sonnleitner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-66

Erwin Staettner, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Erwin Stättner

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

erwin.staettner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biografie

Franz&Sue Team

DI Joseph Suntinger

Architekt, karenziert

joseph.suntinger@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–41

Mag.a Maria Szmit

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

maria.szmit@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–56

DI Johannes Tiefenthaler

Architekt

johannes.tiefenthaler@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–63

Franz&Sue Team

DI Corinna Toell

Architektin

corinna.toell@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–36

Franz&Sue Team

DI Lucie Vencelidesová

Architektin

lucie.vencelidesova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–44

Klaus Vonmetz

Praktikant

klaus.vonmetz@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-13

Franz&Sue Team

Ajdin Vukovic, BA

Junior Architekt

ajdin.vukovic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–57

Christian Wachel

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

christian.wachel@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–11

Franz&Sue Team

DI Barbara Wagner

Architektin

barbara.wagner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–59

Lukas Weglage, BSc

Praktikant

lukas.weglage@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-13

Sophie Wiedemann, MSc

Architektin

sophie.wiedemann@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–61