Skip to main content

DI Julia Aigner

Architektin

julia.aigner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-74

Johannes Alge, MSc

Architekt

johannes.alge@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-86

Christian Ambos, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Christian Ambos

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

christian.ambos@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biografie

Michael Anhammer, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Michael Anhammer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

michael.anhammer@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biografie

Liča Anić, BSc

Junior Architektin

lica.anic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65

DI Leire Azkarate

Architektin

leire.azkarate@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-78

DI Anita Bartos

Architektin

anita.bartos@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-83

Architekt DI Horst Bernhard

Architekt

horst.bernhard@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–70

DI Regina Blauensteiner

Architektin

regina.blauensteiner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–72

DI Magdalena Brodka

Architektin

magdalena.brodka@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-77

DI Nikola Bunčić

Architekt

nikola.buncic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Dipl.-Des. Maša Bušić

Grafikdesign

masa.busic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–71

Alexandra Chrobak, BA

Praktikantin

alexandra.chrobak@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

Sindi Como

Praktikantin

sindi.como@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

Franz&Sue Team

DI Friederike Dammaß

Architektin

friederike.dammass@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–40

Robert Diem, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Robert Diem

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

robert.diem@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biografie

DI Maximilian Ebner

Architekt

maximilian.ebner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–53

Franz&Sue Team

DI Linda Ercusi

Architektin

linda.ercusi@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–43

Franz&Sue Team

Michaela Falkensteiner

Assistenz der GF und Finanzen

michaela.falkensteiner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–12

Louai Abdul Fattah

Bautechnischer Zeichner

louai.abdul-fattah@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–73

Mag.a Maren Fellner

Personalmanagement, Finanzen

maren.fellner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–20

Dieter Fellner, MArch

Architekt

dieter.fellner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–50

Jakob Fichter

Praktikant

jakob.fichter@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

DI Wolfgang Fischer

Architekt

wolfgang.fischer@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Lukas Föger, BSc

Junior Architekt

lukas.foeger@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-65

Franz&Sue Team

DI Karin Hackl

Architektin

karin.hackl@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–42

DI Edin Hadžović

Architekt

edin.hadzovic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-80

DI Andreas Hajek

Architekt, Bauprojektmanagement

andreas.hajek@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–76

Ing. Michael Hanzl

Bauprojektmanagement

michael.hanzl@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-64

Franz&Sue Team

DI Björn Haunschmid-Wakolbinger

Architekt, Abteilungsleiter Wohnbau

bjoern.haunschmid@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–33

Franz&Sue Team

DI Barbara Hohensinn

Architektin

barbara.hohensinn@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–32

Harald Höller, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Harald Höller

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

harald.hoeller@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biografie

DI Christoph Holzinger, MArch

Architekt

christoph.holzinger@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–41

Thomas Huck, MArch

Architekt

thomas.huck@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–62

DI Markus Jungwirth

Architekt

markus.jungwirth@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–39

Mihail Karakolev

Praktikant

mihail.karakolev@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

Architekt DI Thomas Karl

Architekt

thomas.karl@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-79

Ventsislav Kartselin

Praktikant

ventsislav.kartselin@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

Josef Kern, BSc

Junior Architekt

josef.kern@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–67

DI Friedrich Körner

Architekt

friedrich.koerner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–60

Franz&Sue Team

MgA. David Kovařík

Architekt, karenziert

david.kovarik@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–38

Dr. DI Daniel Krawczyk

Architekt

daniel.krawczyk@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–87

Nina Kreibich

Front Office

nina.kreibich@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-0

Lukas Kroboth, BSc

Bauwirtschaft

lukas.kroboth@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-51

Franz&Sue Team

DI Carla Kuhn

Architektin

carla.kuhn@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–34

Pavlo Kukurudz

Praktikant

pavlo.kukurudz@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

Franz&Sue Team

Kateřina Kunzová

Junior Architektin, karenziert

katerina.kunzova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–54

Franz&Sue Team

DI Anna Ladurner

Architektin

anna.ladurner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–31

Franz&Sue Team

DI Martino Libisch

Architekt

martino.libisch@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–45

DI Clara Linsmeier

Architektin

clara.linsmeier@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Angela Lulati

Praktikantin

angela.lulati@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

Darija Malesevic, BSc

Junior Architektin

darija.malesevic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-13

DI Tanja Marben

Architektin

tanja.marben@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–90

Katarína Martoňáková, BSc

Junior Architektin

katarina.martonakova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-55

DI Judith Mayr

Architektin

judith.mayr@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–89

DI Silvia Mládenková

Architektin

silvia.mladenkova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-69

DI Elisabeth Nobl

Architektin

elisabeth.nobl@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–46

DI Norbert Peller

Architekt

norbert.peller@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–47

Franz&Sue Team

DI Claude Probst

Architekt

claude.probst@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–35

Mgr Inż. Arch. Tomasz Przybyła

Architekt

tomasz.przybyla@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-75

Franz&Sue Team

Suvi Repo, MSc

Architektin

suvi.repo@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–48

Franz&Sue Team

DI Andreas Reuter

Architekt

andreas.reuter@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–30

DI Gregor Ribarich

Architekt

gregor.ribarich@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–85

DI Thomas Rögelsperger

Architekt

thomas.roegelsperger@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–49

Franz&Sue Team

DI David Schiefer

Architekt, karenziert

david.schiefer@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–37

DI Julia Sonnleitner

Architektin

julia.sonnleitner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-66

Erwin Staettner, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Erwin Stättner

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

erwin.staettner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biografie

Mag.a Maria Szmit

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

maria.szmit@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–56

DI Johannes Tiefenthaler

Architekt

johannes.tiefenthaler@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–63

Franz&Sue Team

DI Corinna Toell

Architektin

corinna.toell@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–36

DI Cuong Tran-Viet

Architekt

cuong.tran-viet@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–58

Franz&Sue Team

DI Lucie Vencelidesová

Architektin

lucie.vencelidesova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–44

Franz&Sue Team

Ajdin Vukovic, BA

Junior Architekt

ajdin.vukovic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–57

Christian Wachel

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Franz&Sue Team

DI Barbara Wagner

Architektin

barbara.wagner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–59

Barbara Weber, MArch

Architektin

+43 1 941 52 65-0

Architekt DI Clemens Werb

Architekt

clemens.werb@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-37

Sophie Wiedemann, MSc

Architektin

sophie.wiedemann@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–61