Skip to main content
Christian Ambos, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Christian Ambos

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

christian.ambos@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 0

Biografie

Michael Anhammer, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Michael Anhammer

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

michael.anhammer@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 0

Biografie

Franz&Sue Team

Caro Berger, MSc.

Architektin

caro.berger@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 13

Franz&Sue Team

DI Friederike Dammass

Architektin

friederike.dammass@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 40

Franz&Sue Team

DI Sara Delgado Llistó

Praktikantin

sara.delgado@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 13

Franz&Sue Team

DI Uta Deri

Architektin

uta.deri@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 51

Robert Diem, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Robert Diem

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

robert.diem@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 0

Biografie

Franz&Sue Team

DI Linda Ercusi

Architektin, karenziert

linda.ercusi@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 43

Franz&Sue Team

Michaela Falkensteiner

Assistenz der GF und Finanzen

michaela.falkensteiner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 12

Franz&Sue Team

DI Eva Fischer

Architektin

eva.fischer@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 39

Franz&Sue Team

Wolfgang Fischer, BA

Junior Architekt

wolfgang.fischer@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 13

Franz&Sue Team

Simon Frey, BA

Junior Architekt

simon.frey@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 13

Franz&Sue Team

DI Ursula Gau

Architektin

ursula.gau@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 50

Franz&Sue Team

DI Karin Hackl

Architektin

karin.hackl@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 42

Franz&Sue Team

DI Björn Haunschmid-Wakolbinger

Architekt

bjoern.haunschmid@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 33

Franz&Sue Team

DI Barbara Hohensinn

Architektin

barbara.hohensinn@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 32

Harald Höller, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Harald Höller

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

harald.hoeller@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 0

Biografie

Franz&Sue Team

David Huber

Praktikant

david.huber@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 13

Franz&Sue Team

MgA David Kovařík

Architekt

david.kovarik@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 38

Franz&Sue Team

DI Carla Kuhn

Architektin

carla.kuhn@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 34

Franz&Sue Team

Kateřina Kunzová

Praktikantin

katerina.kunzova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 13

Franz&Sue Team

DI Anna Ladurner

Architektin

anna.ladurner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 31

Franz&Sue Team

DI Martino Libisch

Architekt

martino.libisch@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 45

Franz&Sue Team

Katrin Meister

Assistenz der GF und Küche

katrin.meister@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 11

Franz&Sue Team

Silvia Mládenková

Praktikantin

silvia.mladenkova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 13

Franz&Sue Team

Sandra-Laura Molnar

Praktikantin

sandra.molnar@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 13

Franz&Sue Team

Ayse Özsoy

Praktikantin

ayse.oezsoy@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 13

Franz&Sue Team

DI Norbert Peller

Architekt

norbert.peller@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 47

Franz&Sue Team

DI Claude Probst

Architekt

claude.probst@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 35

Franz&Sue Team

DI Werner Reifner

Architekt

werner.reifner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 52

Franz&Sue Team

Suvi Repo, MSc.

Architektin

suvi.repo@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 48

Franz&Sue Team

DI Andreas Reuter

Architekt

andreas.reuter@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 30

Franz&Sue Team

DI Thomas Rögelsperger

Architekt

thomas.roegelsperger@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 49

Franz&Sue Team

DI David Schiefer

Architekt

david.schiefer@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 37

Franz&Sue Team

DI (FH) Michael Schneller

Architekt

michael.schneller@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 46

Erwin Staettner, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Erwin Stättner

Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

erwin.staettner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 0

Biografie

Franz&Sue Team

DI Joseph Suntinger

Architekt

joseph.suntinger@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 41

Franz&Sue Team

DI Corinna Toell

Architektin

corinna.toell@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 36

Franz&Sue Team

DI Lucie Vencelidesová

Architektin

lucie.vencelidesova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 44

Franz&Sue Team

DI Barbara Wagner

Architektin, karenziert

barbara.wagner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 54

Franz&Sue Team

Philipp Wenzl, BA

Praktikant

philipp.wenzl@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65 - 13