Skip to main content

DI Julia Aigner

Architect

julia.aigner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-74

Johannes Alge, MSc

Architect

johannes.alge@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-86

Christian Ambos, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Christian Ambos

Managing partner

christian.ambos@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biography

Michael Anhammer, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Michael Anhammer

Managing partner

michael.anhammer@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biography

Liča Anić, BSc

Junior Architect

lica.anic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-13

DI Leire Azkarate

Architect

leire.azkarate@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-78

DI Anita Bartos

Architect

anita.bartos@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65

DI Horst Bernhard

Architect

horst.bernhard@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–70

Architektin DI Regina Blauensteiner

Architect

regina.blauensteiner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–72

DI Magdalena Brodka

Architect

magdalena.brodka@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-77

DI Nikola Bunčić

Architect

nikola.buncic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Dipl.-Des. Maša Bušić

Graphic Design

masa.busic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–71

Alexandra Chrobak, BA

Intern

alexandra.chrobak@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Sindi Como

Intern

sindi.como@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

Franz&Sue Team

DI Friederike Dammaß

Architect

friederike.dammass@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–40

Robert Diem, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Robert Diem

Managing partner

robert.diem@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biography

DI Maximilian Ebner

Architect

maximilian.ebner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–53

Franz&Sue Team

DI Linda Ercusi

Architect

linda.ercusi@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–43

Franz&Sue Team

Michaela Falkensteiner

Assistant to the management, finances

michaela.falkensteiner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–12

Louai Abdul Fattah

Draftsman

louai.abdul-fattah@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–73

Mag.a Maren Fellner

Human Resources, Finances

maren.fellner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–20

Dieter Fellner, MArch

Architect

dieter.fellner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Jakob Fichter

Intern

jakob.fichter@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

DI Wolfgang Fischer

Architect

wolfgang.fischer@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Lukas Föger, BSc

Junior Architect

lukas.foeger@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-65

Franz&Sue Team

DI Karin Hackl

Architect

karin.hackl@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–42

DI Edin Hadžović

Architekt

edin.hadzovic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-80

DI Andreas Hajek

Architect, Construction project management

andreas.hajek@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–76

Ing. Michael Hanzl

Construction project management

michael.hanzl@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-64

Franz&Sue Team

DI Björn Haunschmid-Wakolbinger

Architect, department head residential building

bjoern.haunschmid@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–33

Franz&Sue Team

Architektin DI Barbara Hohensinn

Architect

barbara.hohensinn@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–32

Harald Höller, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Harald Höller

Managing partner

harald.hoeller@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biography

DI Christoph Holzinger, MArch

Architect

christoph.holzinger@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–41

Thomas Huck, MArch

Architect

thomas.huck@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–62

DI Markus Jungwirth

Architect

markus.jungwirth@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–39

Mihail Karakolev

Intern

mihail.karakolev@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

Architekt DI Thomas Karl

Architect

thomas.karl@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-79

Ventsislav Kartselin

Intern

ventsislav.kartselin@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

Josef Kern, BSc

Junior Architect

josef.kern@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–67

DI Friedrich Körner

Architect

friedrich.koerner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–65

Franz&Sue Team

MgA. David Kovařík, Ph.D.

Architect

david.kovarik@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–38

Dr. DI Daniel Krawczyk

Architect

daniel.krawczyk@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–87

Nina Kreibich

Front Office

nina.kreibich@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-0

Lukas Kroboth, BSc

Building economics

lukas.kroboth@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-51

Franz&Sue Team

DI Carla Kuhn

Architect

carla.kuhn@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–34

Pavlo Kukurudz

Intern

pavlo.kukurudz@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

Franz&Sue Team

Kateřina Kunzová

Junior architect, currently on leave

katerina.kunzova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–54

Franz&Sue Team

DI Anna Ladurner

Architect

anna.ladurner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–31

Franz&Sue Team

DI Martino Libisch

Architect

martino.libisch@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–45

DI Clara Linsmeier

Architect

clara.linsmeier@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Angela Lulati

Intern

angela.lulati@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

DI Darija Malesevic

Architect

darija.malesevic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-0

DI Tanja Marben

Architect

tanja.marben@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–90

Katarína Martoňáková, BSc

Junior Architect

katarina.martonakova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-55

DI Judith Mayr

Architect

judith.mayr@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–89

DI Silvia Mládenková

Architect

silvia.mladenkova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-69

DI Elisabeth Nobl

Architect

elisabeth.nobl@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–46

DI Norbert Peller

Architect

norbert.peller@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–47

Franz&Sue Team

DI Claude Probst

Architect

claude.probst@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–35

Mgr Inż. Arch. Tomasz Przybyła

Architect

tomasz.przybyla@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-75

Franz&Sue Team

Suvi Repo, MSc

Architect

suvi.repo@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–48

Franz&Sue Team

DI Andreas Reuter

Architect

andreas.reuter@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–30

DI Gregor Ribarich

Architekt

gregor.ribarich@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–85

DI Thomas Rögelsperger

Architect

thomas.roegelsperger@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–49

Franz&Sue Team

DI David Schiefer

Architect, currently on leave

david.schiefer@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–37

DI Julia Sonnleitner

Architect

julia.sonnleitner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-0

Erwin Staettner, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Erwin Stättner

Managing partner

erwin.staettner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biography

Mag.a Maria Szmit

Public relations

maria.szmit@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–56

DI Johannes Tiefenthaler

Architect

johannes.tiefenthaler@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–63

Franz&Sue Team

DI Corinna Toell

Architect

corinna.toell@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–36

DI Cuong Tran-Viet

Architekt

cuong.tran-viet@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–58

Franz&Sue Team

DI Lucie Vencelidesová

Architect

lucie.vencelidesova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–44

Franz&Sue Team

Ajdin Vukovic, BA

Junior architect

ajdin.vukovic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–57

Christian Wachel

Assistant to the management

+43 1 941 52 65–11

Franz&Sue Team

DI Barbara Wagner

Architect

barbara.wagner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–59

Barbara Weber

Architect

+43 1 941 52 65-84

Architekt DI Clemens Werb

Architekt

clemens.werb@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-37

Sophie Wiedemann, MSc

Architect

sophie.wiedemann@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–61