Skip to main content
Christian Ambos, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Christian Ambos

Managing partner

christian.ambos@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biography

Michael Anhammer, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Michael Anhammer

Managing partner

michael.anhammer@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biography

Franz&Sue Team

DI Friederike Dammaß

Architect

friederike.dammass@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–40

Franz&Sue Team

DI Uta Deri

Architect, currently on leave

uta.deri@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–51

Robert Diem, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Robert Diem

Managing partner

robert.diem@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biography

Franz&Sue Team

DI Linda Ercusi

Architect, currently on leave

linda.ercusi@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–43

Franz&Sue Team

Michaela Falkensteiner

Assistant to the management, finances

michaela.falkensteiner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–12

Louai Abdul Fattah

Apprentice draftsman

louai.abdul-fattah@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

Franz&Sue Team

Wolfgang Fischer, BA

Junior architect, currently on leave

wolfgang.fischer@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–53

Lukas Föger, BSc.

Junior Architect

lukas.foeger@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-13

Franz&Sue Team

DI Karin Hackl

Architect

karin.hackl@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–42

Anna Hagen, Franz&Sue

DI Anna Hagen

Architect

anna.hagen@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

DI Florian Haim

Architect

florian.haim@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–58

Ing. Michael Hanzl

Construction project management

michael.hanzl@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-64

Franz&Sue Team

DI Björn Haunschmid-Wakolbinger

Architect

bjoern.haunschmid@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–33

Franz&Sue Team

DI Barbara Hohensinn

Architect

barbara.hohensinn@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–32

Harald Höller, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Harald Höller

Managing partner

harald.hoeller@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biography

Thomas Huck, MArch

Architect

thomas.huck@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–62

Tin Jelavić

Graphic Design

tin.jelavic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Josef Kern, BSc.

Junior Architect

josef.kern@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Katrin Kirschner, BArch

Intern

katrin.kirschner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-13

DI Friedrich Körner

Architect

friedrich.koerner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–65

Franz&Sue Team

MgA. David Kovařík

Architect

david.kovarik@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–38

Franz&Sue Team

DI Carla Kuhn

Architect

carla.kuhn@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–34

Franz&Sue Team

Kateřina Kunzová

Junior architect

katerina.kunzova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–54

Franz&Sue Team

DI Anna Ladurner

Architect

anna.ladurner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–31

Franz&Sue Team

DI Martino Libisch

Architect

martino.libisch@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–45

Daniel Löschenbrand, BSc.

Junior Architect

daniel.loeschenbrand@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–13

Katarína Martoňáková, BSc.

Intern

katarina.martonakova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-13

Franz&Sue Team

DI Norbert Peller

Architect

norbert.peller@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–47

Franz&Sue Team

DI Claude Probst

Architect

claude.probst@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–35

DI Werner Reifner

Architect

werner.reifner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–52

Franz&Sue Team

Suvi Repo, MSc.

Architect

suvi.repo@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–48

Franz&Sue Team

DI Andreas Reuter

Architect

andreas.reuter@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–30

DI Thomas Rögelsperger

Architect

thomas.roegelsperger@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–49

DI Tiago Santana

Architect

tiago.santana@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Franz&Sue Team

DI David Schiefer

Architect

david.schiefer@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–37

Franz&Sue Team

DI (FH) Michael Schneller

Architect

michael.schneller@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–46

DI Julia Sonnleitner

Architect

julia.sonnleitner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65-0

Erwin Staettner, Architekt DI, Partner & Geschäftsführer

Architekt DI Erwin Stättner

Managing partner

erwin.staettner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–0

Biography

Franz&Sue Team

DI Joseph Suntinger

Architect

joseph.suntinger@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–41

Mag.a Maria Szmit

Public relations

maria.szmit@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–56

DI Johannes Tiefenthaler

Architect

johannes.tiefenthaler@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–63

Franz&Sue Team

DI Corinna Toell

Architect

corinna.toell@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–36

Franz&Sue Team

DI Lucie Vencelidesová

Architect

lucie.vencelidesova@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–44

Franz&Sue Team

Ajdin Vukovic, BA

Junior architect

ajdin.vukovic@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–57

Franz&Sue Team

DI Barbara Wagner

Architect

barbara.wagner@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–59

Mariko Wakita

Assistant to the management

mariko.wakita@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–11

Sophie Wiedemann, MSc.

Architect

sophie.wiedemann@franzundsue.at

+43 1 941 52 65–61